The EMO Board of Directors are people of faith (clergy or lay) who are supportive of EMO's mission and are charged to manage the business and affairs of EMO.

Board Officers
The Rev. J.W. Matt Hennessee, Co-Chair
The Rev. Linda Jaramillo, Co-Chair
The Rev. Michael Grogan, President Elect
The Rev. Paul Belz-Templeman, Treasurer
The Very Rev. Nathan LeRud, Secretary

Program Committee Chairs
Jane Synder, Community Ministries
Peter Sergienko, Creation Justice
The Rev. Michael Grogan, Public Policy Advocacy
The Rev. Roberta Egli, Theological Education & Dialogue

Administrative Committee Chairs
The Rev. Dr. Mark Knutson, Development
The Rev. Paul Belz-Templeman, Finance
The Rev. Linda Jaramillo & The Rev. J.W. Matt Hennessee, Personnel
The Rev. J.W. Matt Hennessee & The Rev. Linda Jaramillo, Board Development

Constituent Members
The Rev. Catherine Allard
Velynn Brown
The Rev. Vicky Brown
Shawn Daley
The Rev. Ernestein Flemister
The Rev. Dr. LeRoy Haynes, Jr.
Charles Hudson
Alaide Ibarra
The Rev. Sean Langdon
The Rev. Terry McCray Hill
The Rev. Nancy McGrath Green
Barbara O'Hare
The Rev. Dr. William Sinkford
Pedro Sosa
Gary Withers

Lifetime Member
The Rev. Dr. Rodney Page


location 245 S Bancroft St., Suite B, Portland, OR 97239
phone (503) 221-1054
fax (503) 223-7007
Jan Musgrove Elfers, EMO President